خط الانتاج

التزمت SUNTC باستمرار بسياسة الجودة أولاً وحماية البيئة أولاً.من حيث الجودة ، اعتمدت SUNTC ثلاثة مستويات لمراقبة الجودة ، وهي مراقبة جودة المواد الخام ، ومراقبة جودة العملية ومراقبة جودة المنتج النهائي ، لضمان اتساق جودة المنتج.


Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 2

OEM / ODM

توفر SUNTC البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتخصيص وفتح القوالب والخدمات الأخرى ، ويمكن أن تساعد أنماط القوالب الحالية لمئات النماذج العملاء على تخصيص تطوير أنماط جديدة ، وفي نفس الوقت في إنتاج التجميع لديه ثروة من الخبرة.

(1) تخصيص الشعار

عندما يكون هناك طلب مخصص على الهدايا للعملاء ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار النمط ، ويمكننا أيضًا التوصية بالأسلوب والشعار المخصص والأنماط ولغة الإعلان وما إلى ذلك ، وهناك خيارات سعر مرتفع ومنخفض ، ويمكن للعملاء اختيار النمط وفقًا لـ تبرع.تصميم مجاني ، الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب لا يحتاج إلا إلى العشرات

(2) تخصيص القالب

وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء لتخصيص الشكل ، يحتاج هذا إلى فتح تخصيص القالب ، ويمكن فتح مادة العفن البلاستيكية الناعمة ، والبلاستيك ، والمعدن وأنماط أخرى ، والعفن البلاستيكي والعفن PVC هو الأكثر شيوعًا ، مقارنة القوالب:

بلاستيك ABS:

تبلغ تكلفة القالب أكثر من 1600 دولار أمريكي ، والحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب 5000 ، والوقت حوالي 15 يوم عمل ، وميزة سعر القشرة منخفضة ، والصدفة لها الدرجة.

المطاط اللين PVC:

تكلفة القالب أكثر من USD160، الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب هو 500 ، الوقت حوالي 5 أيام عمل ، يمكن تخصيص الميزة بأشكال مختلفة.

المواد المعدنية:

تكلفة القالب أكثر من USD500، الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب 3000 ، الوقت حوالي 12 يوم عمل ، ميزة الدرجة العالية للقذيفة ، يمكن أن تكون شعار الليزر.

(3 تخصيص التعبئة والتغليف

تكلفة الإعداد 320 دولارًا أمريكيًا. موك هو 500 قطعة.لا يتم احتساب تكلفة الإعداد للكميات الكبيرة.

 

اترك رسالة

Contact Us
Rachel

Phone Number : 8615814299871

WhatsApp : +008615814299871

Production Line

SUNTC has consistently adhered to the policy of quality first and environmental protection first. In terms of quality, SUNTC has adopted three quality control levels, namely raw material quality control, process quality control and finished product quality control, to ensure the consistency of product quality.


Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 0Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 1Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 2Shenzhen Sunning Tension Industrial Co., Ltd. factory production line 3

OEM/ODM

SUNTC provides research and development, production, customization, mold opening and other services, the existing mold styles of hundreds of models, can help customers customize the development of new styles, at the same time in the assembly production has a wealth of experience.

(1)  Logo customization

Where there is a gift customized demand for customers, customers can choose the style, we can also recommend the style, custom LOGO, patterns, advertising language, etc., there are high and low price options, customers can choose the style according to the budget.Free design, the minimum order quantity only needs dozens

(2)  mold customization

According to customer requirements to customize the shape, this needs to open mold customization, can open mold material PVC soft glue, plastic, metal and other styles, plastic mold and PVC mold is the most common, mold comparison:

ABS plastic:

The mold cost is more than USD1600, the minimum order quantity is 5000, the time is about 15 working days, the advantage of the shell price is low, the shell has the grade.

PVC soft rubber:

The mold cost is more than USD160, the minimum order quantity is 500, the time is about 5 working days, the advantage can be customized various shapes.

Metal material:

The mold cost is more than USD500 , the minimum order quantity of 3000, the time is about 12 working days, the advantage of high shell grade, can be laser LOGO.

(3) Packaging customization

Set-up cost is 320USD.MOQ is 500PCS.Set-up cost is not charged for large quantities.